Reset
Agius Sarah
+356 99378772
agiussarah97@gmail.com
Agius Rosalie
+356 79662582
rosalie.agius9@gmail.com
Aloisio Nicole
+356 99563465
nicole@potsmalta.com
Asciak Martina
+356 79941589
martina-asciak@live.co.uk
Baldacchino Yana
+356 79576027
baldacchinoyana@gmail.com
Bartolo Sarah
+356 99930385
sarahvella95@gmail.com
Bonello Erica
+356 99916473
ericabonello.slp@gmail.com
Bonnici Corinne
+356 79980524
bonnicicorinne24@gmail.com
Borg Jessica
+356 79205792
speechhubmalta@gmail.com
Camilleri Norma
+356 79427660
normacamilleri575@gmail.com
Cassar Priscilla
+356 79861076
priscilla.cassar@gmx.de
Cassar Chantelle
+356 79990961
chantelle.cassar95@gmail.com
Ciantar Carol
+356 99190037
carolciantar297@gmail.com
Connell Graziella
+356 79093214
grazielladeb@msn.com
Degabriele Nicholette
+356 79990920
nicholette.degabriele.12@gmail.com
Farrugia Geraldine
+356 99298750
geraldine.farrugia14@hotmail.com
Farrugia Kristina
+356 79001061
kristinafarrugia.kf@gmail.com
Formosa Rebecca
+356 99910701
bekka.formosa@gmail.com
Galea Loredana
+356 99500983
loredana.speechteammalta@gmail.com
Hales Dylan
+356 79254948
dylan.hales@gmail.com
Mifsud Jessica
+356 79919395
jessicamif@hotmail.com
Mifsud Michelle
+356 79575390
michellemfsd@gmail.com
Montanaro Veronica
+356 79251012
veronica@taascmalta.com
Montesin Nicola
+356 79334401
nsaccasan@gmail.com
Pulis Kirsten
+356 99903245
kirstenpulis@speechlanguagemalta.com
Pulis Lorthea
+356 79319380
lortheapulis@gmail.com
Sammut Martina
+356 79485616
martinasammut15@gmail.com
Schembri Jacqueline
+356 99820341
jacqueline.schembri@outlook.com
Schembri Wayne
+356 79335466
wayneschembri1992@yahoo.com
Sciberras Stefan

stefansciberras@gmail.com
Spiteri Chircop Yanika
+356 99262491
yakinachircop@gmail.com
Sultana Rebecca
+356 79921037
rebsult11@gmail.com
Tabone Mandy
+356 77190899
tabonemandy@gmail.com
Vassallo Daniela
+356 99466604
danielavassallo@danielaslp.com
Vella Elisa
+356 99847391
elisavella93@gmail.com
Zammit Charlene
+356 99300604
charlenezammit13@gmail.com
Zammit Vella Sarah

sarahslp08@gmail.com
Zarb Martina
+356 79324217
martinazarb37@gmail.com